An Anthology of Melancholy And One Other

me

An Anthology of Melancholy And One Other is a collection of Poems by Nana Opokuaa Adarkwah. It features:

  • By The Furnace Of Life
  • The Men Of Straw
  • The Sinews Of War
  • Turmoil: Her Name
  • Joined By Division
  • Listen Not To Hear
  • The Betrothal Betrayal
  • Nostalgia
  • In A Quandary Stand We
  • The Lies I Tell Myself When I Am Truthful
  • Don’t Mind My State Of Mind: I Am Dead
  • At Peace With My Battles

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

